People IV

originally created: 29/08/2024
last updated: 29/08/2024

Damn. Another one.

If you haven't yet, check out volumes I, II and III of the People albums, and thanks for enjoying.


Concerto night


it's dark and hell has never been colder

The night doesn't end when daylight comes
The night never ends
Living outside of me
As my every organ begs for mercy
And the sun rays caress my overly-sensitive hangover skin
I realize there's no possibility of rest
This fatigue won't ever end
My eyes won't ever open to light
Every day is night


breakfast


Shit's tragic

fuck 8 billion of anything, really


CLICK HERE TO GO TO PEOPLE III

You can use these pictures for non-commercial purposes, I probably won't oppose, but give proper credits and let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Drive folder | PostIMG albums VII
«The Trove | Home