People II

originally created: 11/04/2023
last updated: 21/11/2023

WARNING

This album almost surpassed the acceptable amount of pictures for easy navigation in this website (98 photos!đŸ˜²), so it is officially being archived. There won't be any more pictures posted here, and all that relates to the category (People) will be in a new album: People III. The same will be done with any albums that surpass 100 photos, moved to the One-shot section at The Trove's main page. Dropbox and Drive folders will remain the same, though, if you use that. Changes will take effect in the next update to the category.

***

This right here is the very first "second volume album" you'll see in The Trove. Great landmark, it's been a whole four months I've been doing this, and there's absolutely no plans of stopping. Guess I'm a full-on photographer now, too lol.

If you want to read the introduction for People, you can visit the first volume. This album is made for continuity purposes only, since the first one has too many pictures, and will hold all future updates until there's too many pictures in here too.
So, enjoy!


The queue

queue I queue II queue III queue IV

Mirror woman

Said to be very philosophical

mirror

Mini mes

me and some others

me I me II me III me IV me V me VI me VII

The moshpit and The people when someone plays smells like teen spirit

pit I pit II pit III pit IV pit V pit VI pit VII pit VIII pit IX pit X pit XI pit XII pit XIII pit XIV pit XV pit XVI pit XVII pit XVIII

Cool guy that gave me a free ride that one time

cool I cool II cool III

SEASON TWO

Crashing at the park

homeless man

A vagabond's angst

goo I goo II

Dancing on the amphitheater stage

a drunk's public show

dancin

The keysmith

keys

Old man posing for the photo

very transphobic

old man

The "party"

what can i say, free drinks!

meh party meh party

A moment before disaster

disoster

SEASON THREE

Gay parade

sipping my vodka
while the boys lift weights
ah! the masculine artifice
why am i wet?

gay

Mulher

red I

On the door: "woman" || [edited]

red II

The Battle

Our best boys

battle I

[edited]

battle II battle III

[edited]

battle IV

Creatures of the night

more to come

creatura I

pic taken by a RAINBOW we've found

creatura I creatura II creatura III creatura IV creatura V creatura VI

Sk8rBoyZ

death night

sk8 I sk8 II sk8 III sk8 IV sk8 V sk8 VI

GTA NPCs and The Claps

rappers I rappers II rappers III rappers IV rappers V rappers VI rappers VII rappers VIII rappers IX rappers X rappers XI rappers XII rappers XIII rappers XIV

Friday night scene

o lanche, a igreja, de moto ou de a pé: vida noturna numa sexta-feira

friday

"CarlĂ£o, bloqueia aquela luz ali, por favor."

the "behind-the-scenes"

block I block II

The Monk

monk I

[edited]

monk II

[edited]


The boys play "Trem das Onze"

trem

ChorĂ£o

Check out extra pictures from this set, and the next one below, in the Drive folder at the bottom of the page.

chorĂ£o I

[edited]

chorĂ£o II

[edited]

chorĂ£o III chorĂ£o IV chorĂ£o V

[edited]


New Emo

emo I

[edited]

emo II emo III

[edited]

emo IV

A new multimedia project of mine has just been released!
Check out Annie Bonny's Risible Lives right now in Wattpad (click the image):



CLICK HERE TO GO TO PEOPLE III

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Dropbox folder | Drive folder
Imgur albums IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X
«The Trove | Home