Animals II

originally created: 07/12/2023
last updated: 28/02/2024
Update: [23 new pictures!] Added section "terrorgroupie's kids" to the bottom of the page.

Never thought I'd be here, taking over 100 pictures of animals, but I guess this photography thing really is an addiction.

This here is a sequel album. If you haven't checked out the first volume, Animals I, do it.


Lounging in the sun


Single mom

This one has an interesting story. I was taking the airport shortcut and noticed this dog in the tall grass. Whipped out the camera and snapped a picture, because the contrast looked great, but there was something more to it: she was looking for something. So I watched for a while, to see if she'd find what she was looking for. She went up and down, looked around, and then, like popping out the ground, a puppy appeared, happy and playful, skipping around its mom. She gave it a nuzzle and went back walking, having found what she was looking for. Unfortunately, I got no good pictures from the encounter.


Single horse

left to eat


Dog days

It's been pretty hot lately


Shadow


Blurry horses

I guess this one is not so blurry


KITTIES


BIRBIES


DOGGIES


Birds chilling


Winged ants

Extras in the Drive folder


UPDATES START HERE

terrorgroupie's kids


CLICK HERE TO GO TO ANIMALS I

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Drive folder | Imgur albums X, XI, XII
«The Trove | Home