Signista & Cama de Jornal

originally created: 28/03/2023
last updated: 28/03/2023

These were all going into the "People" album, but I've decided to make a one-shot album out of it. It'll be easier for newcomers to find it, I believe.
Pictures are from their last show, both bands, and I'll be adding video later on.

To listen to Signista stuff here you go, Cama de Jornal over here.


Cama de Jornal

cdj I cdj II cdj III cdj IV cdj V cdj VI cdj VII cdj VIII cdj IX cdj X cdj XI cdj XII

Signista

sig I sig II sig III sig IV sig V sig VI sig VII sig VIII sig IX sig X sig XI sig XII sig XIII sig XIV sig XV sig XVI sig XVII sig XVIII sig XIX sig XX sig XXI sig XXII sig XXIII sig XXIV sig XXV sig XXVI sig XXVII sig XXVIII sig XXIX sig XXX

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Dropbox folder | Imgur album
«The Trove | Home