I like streets

originally created: 28/11/2023
last updated: 28/11/2023

This is an album that spawned from a fierce internal dispute that is still unresolved. In its core, it is supposed to present pictures of streets; but you know who has been doing that since the inception of The Trove? The "Emptiness" album. But in the pictures you'll find here, there is no emptiness; some of the time some cool buildings, but all in all, so simply pictures of streets. But that's something you can also find in the "Cool buildings" album, where I put pictures I've taken of cool buildings, but where the street can also be object in the scenario. And not any object, but an extension of the building itself.

So, why does this album even exist? Why don't I just upload this stuff anywhere else? Well, I don't fucking know. I see this gray area between the empty street and the building street, but one that isn't explored by any other album around here up to now; so I'll cut the discourse right here, and sorry but there is a whole other album in The Trove now.


Time to go home

People and cars hastily traverse
Unified objective


Late afternoon scene


Crooked


Peaks and valleys


You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Drive folder | Imgur albums I
«The Trove | Home