trees and ugly greenies II

originally created: 31/08/2023
last updated: 01/02/2023
Update: [10 new pictures!] Added sectioons "Promessa", "Monster tree", "Sunny-siders", "Flashing trees" and "That one pink tree at the skate park" to the bottom of the page.

Season 03 has come and, behind the scenes things are looking very different. You haven't seen much yet, so you don't know what I'm talking about, but in short, I'm not taking as many pictures of trees as I used to. Wonder why that is.

To put some meat on this bone, I moved some sky-related pictures here, that contain trees as main elements. So, chill with this vibe, I guess.

If you want to read the introduction for trees (and ugly greenies), you can visit the first volume. This album is made for continuity purposes only, since the first one has too many pictures, and will hold all future updates until there's too many pictures in here too.

Enjoy!


SEASON THREE

05:00AM

tree

so drunk...


Schoolway

school sign

Gradient

so AeSthETiC

aesthetic I aesthetic II

Toilet papering

TP I TP II TP III

Oncoming evening

Enjoying the southern winter, sat on the grass, watching the sky colors change.

orange I orange II orange III orange IV orange V

Bando tree

b tree

Mystical tree path

As featured in Leaving in a dream

wisetree I wisetree II

Evening exploration

Compression really did a number on these ones. They can be found in much better quality in the Drive folder.

annie the explorer I annie the explorer II annie the explorer III annie the explorer IV

At the suicide bridge

bridge

UPDATES START HERE

Promessa


Monster tree


Sunny-siders


Flashing trees


That one pink tree at the skate park


CLICK HERE TO GO TO TREES AND UGLY GREENIES I

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Drive folder | Imgur albums VII, VIII, IX
«The Trove | Home