Metraton

originally created: 18/05/2023
last updated: 18/05/2023

Turns out I do take pictures of people with their consent and this album, as well as another one that's coming up, is proof of that. Here are a few sessions and random takes of this dear friend of mine, that might not even realize it, but can model quite fine under the influence. He's appeared here and there throughout the Trove, but never in such an identifiable manner as you will come to find here.

To preserve anonimity to the best of my ability when the person's face is clearly being shown, I'll just call him "Metatron" when needed.

P.S.There won't be updates to this album, it's kind of a one shot thing.


psycho

psycho I psycho II psycho III psycho IV

blue light

blue light I blue light II blue light III blue light IV blue light V blue light VI blue light VII blue light VIII blue light IX blue light X

breaking coconut shells

coconut I coconut II

loosies

youth

when youth not downtown

do something cool for the camera phone

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Dropbox folder | Imgur album
«The Trove | Home