IMPORTANT STUFF PLEASE READ

Life pulled a Gaspar Noé on me this last weekend. Lost a life, lost my dignity, lost my camera. For the latter, there won’t be any more new stuff on both The Trove and Instagram, all video projects are at a full stop, and life sucks. Shit happens.

I don’t know if or when I’ll be able to get my hands on another camera, and I’m sorry for that. I’m broke, I can’t just buy a camera whenever, so I really don’t know what’s going to happen from now on on that newcome visual department of my portfolio.

Things have been pretty shitty since then. I didn’t know how much that camera was an integral part of my life until it was gone, and now the memory of it stays as a big hole in my heart. I feel handicapped without it. It’s weird. Like a lost a limb, or an important person, or a pet. It was my dear company everywhere I went, just like my pencils and notebooks that I always carry around with me, but those are much more replaceable than a camera.

Really sucks. It really fucking sucks, I’ll tell you that much. But it’s okay, I’ll get over it, I’ll find another faithful companion.


Also, updates to The Trove are not completely stopped. There’s a bunch of pictures I haven’t uploaded yet, so I’ll be doing that this week. Past this week, though, I don’t know when they will be back.

But everything is going to be fine.