Toilets

originally created: 18/05/2023
last updated: 27/06/2023
Update: [3 new pictures!] (A new season has arrived! Learn more about it here.) Added sections "The broken II" and "toilets II" to the bottom of the page.

One of the biggest mysteries in my life is the Broken Toilet Phenomenum. For some reason, every couple of months or so, I come across a broken toilet. They come in all sorts of time and places, and even states, and I can never predict how it's going to happen next. But it does, and in the moment I least expect, there it is. This has been happening for a few years now, and I never question the meaning of such clear messages from destiny. What I've been doing, though, is photographing them. Therefore, nothing more logical than creating an album to journal and chronicle said events.

If you have something against public toilets, don't scroll down.


The Broken

Walking home on the night I kicked that guy's neck.

broken I

Walking home on the night I wrote that one letter for duck.

broken II

I consider this a broken toilet sighting.

broken III

From when Death Clown clogged the women's toilet and spent the rest of the night lying about it.

broken IV

toilets

toilet I

SEASON TWO

The broken II

it's a sink

it's a sink lol


toilets II

toilet I toilet II

You can use these pictures, I probably won't oppose, but let me know through the e-mail on the About section if you do.

Dropbox folder | Imgur albums I, II
«The Trove | Home